så himla fin låt<3

så himla fin text<3
curly Sue:



Your strenght is so hard to find
I feel so much stronger now
the feeling´s alright
Your words make me whole again

Those eyes cannot ever lie
you´re so divine
I´m not ever alone
You´re not ever alone

I´m head over heels
Goddes of mine
your curls touching my face
and now I can fly
You brought my life back
the glory you found
I´m in deep debt without you I would´nt survive
I´m not ever alone.....



Your smile is heavently
I don´t deserve all the love
that you´re giving to me
you´re touch makes it hard to breathe
The shiver´s around me now
you´re so fine

I´m head over heels
goddes of mine
your curls touching my face and
now I can fly
You brought my life back
the glory you found
I´m in deep debt without you
Iwould´nt survive

The heart is pumping for my life
the mind is happy and I

I´ll love you till the day I die

I´m head over heels
goddes of mine
your curls touching my face
and now I can fly
You brought my life back
the glory you found
I´m in deep debt without you
I would´nt survive

I´m head over heels
goddes of mine
your curls touching my face
and now I can fly
you brought my life back
the glory you found
I´m in deep debt without you I would´nt survive



Seya!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0